Invisible Star Mural

Stealth frescoes do not need to change decorations, as long as through special paint pigments, will be able to create a "fictitious" fantasy world. When you turn the lights off, you will exclaim, "Oh, the dark world is so beautiful!"

Invisible mural concept introduced from abroad many years ago, photosensitive paint is the soul of invisible fresco elements, photosensitive pigments used in the first anti-counterfeiting, such as the back of the National ID card, hidden skills to hide the CKS Memorial, as long as A photo pen, immediately appearance.

Through similar concepts, photographic pigment painting has been incorporated into commercial space design, such as PUB and restaurant, and recently, the "emotional healing" function has been actively sought. In addition to the SPA hall, Japanese hospitals have developed a fluorescent paint Of the "observation room" for the treatment of bipolar disorder and mental illness.

Recently, this invisible fresco painting atmosphere, and gradually into the home of the decorating arrangement, the use of a wall at home invisible painting, with the screen, put the ocean music or spiritual music, look at the moment, can really put aside Worry! In addition, many parents in the children's room, painted a specific pattern of the constellation, through the watch, let the children know the constellation miles! In general, stealth murals suitable for painting less space in the light damage, the general home to light-colored ceiling and wall as the first choice.

Flight in the Universe

Four Seasons Constellation

Galaxia Night Language

Home Star

Star Romance

The Earth orbits the Sun, called the ecliptic. Zodiac from Pisces as a starting point, a total of divided into 12 regions, each region has a symbol symbol, the so-called zodiac twelve constellations.

The ancients believed that there are four basic elements - earth, water, fire, and air , so the ecliptic surface of the Zodiac. Since ancient times by astrologers are divided into four basic types, those are Earth signs, Water signs, Fire signs, and Air sign. Earth signs include Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo. Air signs include Aquarius, Gemini, Libra. Water signs include Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio. Fire signs include Leo, Aries, Sagittarius.